Keratin Treatment | Follow up

Before:                                       24 hours After Keratin Treatment:
2014-12-08 12.03.0620141208_114947

Victoria:  I’ve been a HUGE Keratin junkie for about the last 3 years.  I’ve had it done at a salon (Brazilian Blowout) I’ve done the treatments on myself (arms nearly fell off!) and I’ve had friends apply the treatment for me.  The latter is my favorite option:)

It’s only been about 24 hours since Vee applied the Keratin treatment for me.  I’m already obsessing over the greasy feeling!! However, I CAN LIVE through this torture by focusing on the MONTHS of frizz free hair!

My hair is looking pretty dirty, heavy and greasy!  Will update after first wash and blow dry:)

UPDATE:
12/10/2014

I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE my silky, wavy hair! I let my hair air dry (after waiting 72 hours to wash it) and I have about 90% less curl and frizz! I’m so happy with the results, especially considering I saved hundreds of dollars by purchasing this myself and having Vee apply it for me.  I estimate to get about 5 to 6 treatments from the 10 oz. bottle I purchased on amazon.
wpid-2014-12-10-10.23.25.jpg.jpeg
I did hit my hair with a curling wand this morning to add a little more bounce around my face:)

Leave a Reply

