Closet Organization

(Vee) I always found it hard to find ways to store accessories in my closet without ruining them by shoving then in a drawer. Inspired by Victoria, I wanted my scarves and belts out in the open so that I could create the perfect outfit. Here is a simple way to have them visible as you need them and also keep them in good condition. I simply used a suit hanger from our closet and bought shower curtain hooks to connect them to the hanger.

Shower Hooks: Walmart – $3.00

IMG_0027.JPG

For the husband, I was getting annoyed with his caps thrown all over the closet so I purchased a simple metal shoe rack and used clothes pins to keep the hats from falling off the rack without stretching the cap out.

Shoe rack: $19.00
Clothes pins: $2.00

IMG_0026-0.JPG

Leave a Reply

