New Favorite Mascara? Diorshow?

thumbs_downemoNOT BY A LONG SHOT!tumblr_li46tc7O5T1qfbeego1_400

Dior Diorshow Mascara
$29

I’ve been happily using Benefit “They’re Real” mascara for awhile but I enjoy trying out new products.

Firstly, this Diorshow mascara stinks! HUGE negative for me. Secondly, it irratated my eye. Not sure if the irration was due to the fowl smell or if it came from the actual ingredients in the product. Thirdly, you need to apply several coats. Ain’t nobody got time for that! When I applied additional coats, it made my lashes look too thick (stuck together) and flaky. Fourthly, the fall out is horrible. By noon I had tons of the mascara under my eyes as if it was melting off my lashes and falling onto my face. Finally, this mascara does NOTHING for length:(

Really disappoiting! I will be going back to Sephora and exchanging it.. perhaps I’ll try MAKE UP FOR EVER Smoky Extravagant Mascara?? Or stick with what is working for me… Benefit They’re Real?

What is your favorite mascara??

One thought on “New Favorite Mascara? Diorshow?

  1. Pingback: How “EXTRAVAGANT” is Make Up Forever Smoky Extravagant Mascara? | Just V Real

Leave a Reply

