My heart belongs to Yes! They’re Real! Mascara by Benefit

image

Oh how I’ve missed you! I promise to never leave you again! You are my one true love♡ Yes! They’re Real! Mascara By Benefit

If you couldn’t tell… I love this mascara! This mascara has to all. It makes my lashes separated, lengthened and volumized, all without looking like I have spider on my eyes. It doesn’t clump or flake at all. It applies very easily and quickly.  Just a few zigzag strokes and my lashes are lifted and curled to perfection.

The bristles at the tip of the brush are great for getting into the outer corners of your eyes and for applying to the lower lashes. I prefer only applying one coat but if you want to add a little drama, you can easily build with multiple coats.

image

Leave a Reply

