Rosacea, why do you hate me so…?

(Vee)
Happy new year everyone! I hope that you all have started your 2015 off awesomely! I have kicked off the year with a cold but better to get my annual one over with and have that checked off the list, lol.

In a new year, we want everything to start off fresh and bright and for me, my skin is top of that wish. While I saw good results and improvements in my skin using Eucerin, I just didn’t see the results I wanted after almost 3 weeks. While I know you can get prescription strength treatments for this skin issue, I REALLY prefer to do it as natural possible. Don’t get me wrong, I’m not against it all together and if this keeps going in the same direction, I may have to breakdown and go to the dermatologist. Boo!!

Last week while searching for a new foundation, a product was shown to me that is by OleHenriksen called Nurture Me. Right on the product it said “sensitive skin/Rosacea” soooo, I thought why not. I have been using it for about a week and the one thing I noticed right away was the calming sensation my skin felt right when I put it on. Rosacea feels like your face it’s burning or hot but once I wash my face and put this product on, it INSTANTLY goes away. It has a nice scent but it’s not “fragrance” but the oils and vitamins in it.

Overall, I am really liking this product and will definitely report back in 2 weeks to show results. Stay tuned dolls!

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/edd/80464606/files/2015/01/img_0042.jpg

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/edd/80464606/files/2015/01/img_0040-0.jpg

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/edd/80464606/files/2015/01/img_0041.png

One thought on “Rosacea, why do you hate me so…?

  1. Caroline

    hey! i have rosacea too and just started a blog about trying to cure it through healthy eating 🙂 I guess we’re both on our quest to getting this redness off our faces 😀 good luck!!

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

