Asymmetrical = MAGIC

(Vee) I am not the smallest gal out there.  I am a comfy size 10 and while I would LOVE to be a bit healthier (not skinnier), I am content at the progress I have made.  One thing I find to be helpful in the slim down success, is finding clothing that actually fits my body type well.  This asymmetrical dress allows for slimming in the waist.  Contrasting colors in the right places are like magic.  Belts, when worn correctly, help give you those curves you want to see.  I love this dress from NYC!  One of my new favs!  Get inspired dolls!

Dress and Blazer – NYC

O11.2 O11

Leave a Reply

