Pretty in pink

(Vee) With the ever changing weather in Texas, you need to be prepared for anything so I find layering to be the way to go. A simple blazer over any blouse not only changes the look but keeps you toasty or cool depending on how you feel.  I am in and out of meetings all day so I blazers are essential for me.  As you have seen in other posts, I am obsessed with florals these days but still feel timid to wear them proud, lol.  Pink is not one of my favorite colors but this soft shade is one I can work with and pink always goes great with gray. Get inspired dolls!

Entire Outfit – New York and Company

O12-FullO12-Layer2

O12-AccessoriesO12-shoes

Leave a Reply

